I've found a friend

For the last two months, I've been spending lots of time with an american girl. It's been a blast. Didn't think I'd bee sad to se her leave, but I will be. Hopefully she'll come back in the fall and hopefully we'll go over seas to watch her play basketball this summer, but who knows...

All I know is, that I'm gonna miss her. There aren't to many basketball idiots like me to talk to here, so our conversations have been great. I've discovered that I'm starting to think on english and yesterday when I went to the grocerystore and couldn't find what I was looking for, I asked a girl who works there, on ENGLISH!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Miaderia

Nice to read some English!!

2006-03-06 @ 10:19:09
URL: http://www.miaderia.sprayblog.se
Postat av: Kicki

I've started thinking on english to...

2006-03-06 @ 15:58:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0